Shop
Customer Reviews
RYE'S FLOWERS & GIFTS AND MORE
Local La Vernia, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Aug 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement I received was beautiful.
Date: Jun 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were amazing! I ordered a smaller arrangement but they upsized it, just because they didn't have a certain flower. Incredible service!
Date: Jun 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was pleased with the arrangement and the timing it was delivered. I highly recommend them and will definitely use them again if I needed to.
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a Anniversary arrangement for my son an I ordered a Anniversary arrangement for my son and daughter in law to be delivered 2/14/19. The arrangement was beautiful and service was great! Highly recommend!
Date: Jan 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service is great!
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was very pretty and was delivered on time.
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was so pleased that you delivered my mother's flowers promptly. I ordered online without speaking to a soul, and crossed my fingers that my order would be perfect. It was, and my mother was so pleased! Thank you!
Date: Feb 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received 2arrangements from you and they were both beautiful!!! Very happy with the service.
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

I was very pleased with the service. I used email to order from out of state and flowers arrived just as I had ordered. I will use Ryes Florist again.
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were very nice
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother in law loved them said they were beautiful and lasted well!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

They have been amazing great service. Great product. They actually care about what the do. Life time customer here. They definitely go anove and beyond
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was so easy to order online. The arrangement was gorgeous.
Date: Sep 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the service that I received, when ordering these flowers for my Mother-In-Love's Bday. Excellent communication, and, the flowers were beautiful. She was very happy with them. I also ordered the "small" chocolate. I would recommend a small box of chocolates vs. large candy bars; being that you are delivering it with flowers. It's more classy. But, chocolate is good; no matter the form. Thank you, RYE'S in LaVernia for making her day more special. :)
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly. I was very happy with everything.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers
Date: Jun 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous spray ...looked just like the picture! Very satisfied!
Date: Aug 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and brightened my grandmother's day. Delivery time was perfect. Thanks.
Date: Nov 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service, beautiful arrangement, fast delivery
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was pleased with the service I received. Although the bouquet sent to my daughter was different from the one I ordered (she sent me a Picture), I was happy with the substitution. It was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Sep 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service, delivery. Gorgeous sprays, arrangements, etc. Always satisfied with Ryes Flowers.
Date: Sep 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To La Vernia, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

RYE'S FLOWERS & GIFTS AND MORE
11239 Hwy 87 West
La Vernia, TX. 78121
Local: (830) 779-2159

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att